Saturday, September 23, 2017

Executive Committee

The CD6 Executive Committee is listed below. 

You may contact them, by clicking on their name to email them.

They look forward to speaking with you!

Name Position
Luke Yurzyk Chair
Jameson Wakefield Deputy Chair
Frank Long State Vice Chair/Carver County Vice-Chair
Evan Siljander Treasurer
Bruce Peterson Secretary
Kip Christianson Outreach Coordinator
Nancy Bendtsen Anoka County Vice Chair (SD 31, 35, 37)
Carol Rupar Benton County Vice-Chair
Joel Gindele Sherburne County Vice Chair (HD 15A-B, SD 30)
Sue Rice Stearns County Vice Chair (SD 13-14)
Jim Porter Washington County Vice-Chair (SD 38-39)
Dustin Grage Wright County Vice-Chair

Welcome To CD6



Social Media

Prepared and paid for by the MNCD6 Republican Federal Committee. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.